Skip to main content

S-TISD Board of Trustees Contacts

Contact Information:

The Skidmore-Tynan ISD Board of Trustees requests that all correspondence be courteous and respectful. We will do our best to answer all questions in a timely manner. Emails sent to the Board or to an individual Trustee may be forwarded to appropriate District Administrative Leadership for an answer that is more complete and responsive to the matter being addressed. Emails from anonymous senders will not receive a response.

Please note that all emails sent to the Board of Trustees are subject to the Public Information Act (Open Records), and the District may be required to release any email correspondence with the Board and/or any individual Trustee.

Email Links:

President – William Carriger

Vice President – April Alvarado

Secretary – Rick Olivares

Member – Luke Hardin

Member – Dora Henkhaus

Member – Brian Koenig

Member – Wes Rix